Information Book directly with us
  • Best rates guaranteed
  • More hotel room options
  • No credit card or hidden fees
  • Direct communication with our front desk agents
  • Early check-in (subject to availability)
  • Specials only available on website
  • Long-term discount (3 nights and longer)
  • Early-Bird Discount for certain booking periods

COMFORT

Comfort category rooms are located in the historical wings with direct access to the patios. Each room of approx. 20 m2 (single room approx. 14 m2) is equipped with oak plank flooring and box spring beds. The rooms are partially barrier-free.  

PREMIUM

Spacious and full of natural light, the Premium category rooms are located on the upper floors of the front building with historic windows overlooking Oderbergerstraße. Each approximately 25 m2 room (single room approx. 14 m2) is fitted with oak plank flooring and comfortable box spring beds.

MAISONETTE

Approximately 23 m2 and with 5 meter-high ceilings, the large duplex rooms are located in the aisles of the Oderberger Stadtbad: a lower level living room and bathroom is connected by wide iron staircase to the upper level sleeping area with kingsize box spring bed. The ceiling height in the sleeping area is about 170 cm.  

APARTMENTS

One small apartment for 2 - 4 people and one large apartment for 2 - 8 people located in the attic with floor to ceiling windows and balconies offering a fantastic view over Berlin. The apartments are furnished with oak plank flooring and a kitchen.

JUNIOR SUITE

Exceptionally spacious and full of natural light, the Premium category rooms are located on the highest floor of the front building with historic windows overlooking Oderbergerstraße. Each junior suite is about 30 m2 and is fitted with oak plank flooring and comfortable box spring beds.  

TOWER SUITES

The Hotel Oderberger has a beautiful tower with 5 floors. Each floor accommodates a studio (23 sqm), equipped with twin beds, an ensuite bathroom and a kitchenette. There is no elevator in the tower, but the upper studios have a fantastic view of the GLS campus.  

SOUTERRAIN

The Hotel Oderberger has 3 spacious rooms (ca. 27 sqm) located on the Souterrain floor which feature a barrier-free ensuite bathroom. The rooms are accessible via elevator and automatic doors and are located just below the ground level, close to reception, bar and pool hall.

InformationLieber gleich direkt buchen
  • Bester Preis garantiert. Sie haben eine günstigere Rate gefunden? Sprechen Sie uns an
  • Mehr Zimmerkategorien als auf anderen Portalen
  • Keine Buchungs- und Kreditkartengebühren
  • Direkter Ansprechpartner im Hotel, einfache und direkte Kommunikation
  • Kostenloser Early-Check-In nach Verfügbarkeit
  • Specials & Arrangements nur hier buchbar

COMFORT

Die Zimmer der Comfort Kategorie liegen in den historischen Seitenflügeln mit direktem Zugang zu den Innenhöfen. Jedes der ca. 20 m2 großen Zimmer (Einzelzimmer ca. 14 m2) ist mit Eichendielenparkett und Boxspringbetten ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind teilweise barrierefrei.  

PREMIUM

Die großzügigen, lichtdurchfluteten Zimmer der Kategorie Premium liegen in den oberen Etagen des Vorderhauses mit historischer Fensterfront zur Oderberger Straße. Jedes der ca. 25 m2 großen Zimmer (Einzelzimmer ca. 14 m2) ist mit Eichendielenparkett und Boxspringbetten ausgestattet.

MAISONETTE

Die ca. 23 m2 großen Maisonettezimmer mit einer Deckenhöhe von ca. 5 Metern befinden sich in den Seitenschiffen des Oderberger Stadtbades: auf der unteren Ebene Wohnbereich und Bad, auf der oberen Ebene Schlafbereich mit Boxspringbett verbunden durch eine breite Metalltreppe. Die Deckenhöhe im Schlafbereich ist ca. 170 cm.  

APARTMENTS

Kleines Apartment für 2 - 4 Personen und großes Apartment für 2 - 8 Personen im Dachgeschoß mit bodentiefen Fenstern und durchgehenden Balkonen - fantastischer Weitblick über Berlin. Die Apartments sind mit Eichendielenparkett und einer Küche ausgestattet.

JUNIOR SUITE

Die ca. 30 m2 großen, lichtdurchfluteten Junior Suiten liegen in der obersten Etage des Vorderhauses mit historischer Fensterfront zur Oderberger Straße. Jede der Junior Suiten verfügt über eine großzügige Raumaufteilung mit Erker und separater Sitzgruppe und ist mit Eichendielenparkett und Boxspringbetten ausgestattet.

TURMZIMMER

Im ehemaligen Wasserturm des Hotel Oderberger befinden sich auf 5 Etagen die Turmzimmer(ca. 23 m²). Auf jeder Etage befindet sich ein Studio, ausgestattet mit Twin Betten, Badezimmer und Küchenzeile. Die höheren Etagen haben einen phantastischen Blick über Berlin. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es im Wasserturm keinen Aufzug gibt.

SOUTERRAIN

Das Hotel Oderberger verfügt über 3 großzügige Zimmer (ca. 27 m²) im Souterrain mit barrierefreier Ausstattung. Die Zimmer sind über Aufzüge und automatische Türen komfortabel erreichbar und befinden sich direkt unterhalb des Erdgeschosses in der Nähe der Rezeption, Bar und Schwimmhalle.